Album Stream: Jeremih ‘Late Nights: The Album’


The long-awaited moment for Jeremih fans has arrived. After dominating the charts stateside dating back to 2014 with the singles such as “Don’t Tell ‘Em” and “Planez,” Jeremih’s new solo LP Late Nights: The Album  has finally been released worldwide. Having dropped various tracks off the album in recent weeks, the R&B singer has surprised diehard fans by releasing his new album in full.
Late Nights: The Album boasts a lineup of guest appearances from Future, Jhené Aiko, Big Sean, YG, Ty Dolla $ign, Migos, Twista, and Juicy J.
You can stream the album in full below via Spotify as well as purchase via iTunes.

Jeremih – Late Nights: The Album (Tracklisting):
1. Planez (feat J Cole)
2. Pass Dat
3. Impatient (feat Ty Dolla $ign)
4. Oui (You & I)
5. Drank
6. Giv No Fuks (feat Migos)
7. Feel Like Phil
8. Royalty (feat Big Sean & Future)
9. I Did (feat. Feather)
10. Actin Up
11. Remember Me
12. Don’t Tell Em (feat YG)
13. Woosah (feat. Twista & Juicy J)
14. Worthy (feat. Jhené Aiko)
15. Paradise